Fr. Alonzo Q. Cox, Pastor

Fr. Daniel O. Kingsley, Parochial Vicar

Dcn Balfour Thompson, Permanent Deacon

Mr. Rasaan H. Bourke, Director of Music Ministries & Principal Organist

Mr. Joseph P. Murray, Associate Organist & Principal Cantor

Ms. Paulitiana St. Hilaire, Secretary

Ms. Angela Matamoro, Bookkeeper

Ms. Michelle Joseph, Director of Faith Formation

Ms. Tamika Daniel, Youth Minister

Mr. Humberto Dacosta, *Buildings/Grounds


*If a member of the parish staff's email is listed under their name, you may contact them directing by this means. If an email is not listed we ask that you call the rectory to speak with them. (718) 574-5772