Fr. Alonzo Q. Cox, Pastor

acox@smpdd.org

Fr. Daniel O. Kingsley, Parochial Vicar

dkingsley@smdpp.org

Dcn Balfour Thompson, Permanent Deacon

bthompson@smdpp.org

Mr. Rasaan H. Bourke, Director of Music Ministries & Principal Organist

rbourke@smdpp.org

Mr. Joseph P. Murray, Associate Organist & Principal Cantor

jmurray@smdpp.org

Ms. Paulitiana St. Hilaire, Secretary

psthiliare@smdpp.org

Ms. Angela Matamoro, Bookkeeper

amatamoro@smdpp.org

Ms. Michelle Joseph, Director of Faith Formation

mjoseph@smdpp.org

Ms. Tamika Daniel, Youth Minister

tdaniel@smdpp.org

Mr. Humberto Dacosta, *Buildings/Grounds

 

*If a member of the parish staff's email is listed under their name, you may contact them directing by this means. If an email is not listed we ask that you call the rectory to speak with them. (718) 574-5772